For a Good Laugh or Good Advice

I love Pinterest. I love it for all the obvious reasons, the recipes, the home decor ideas, the crafts, but especially for the humorous ecards and quotes. My For a Good Laugh or Good Advice is by far my favorite board, and one that I come back to often. I admit to being Pinterest obsessed, with over 5000 pins, but this board is the one I go back to the most when I’m needing a laugh or a pick me up.

Here are some of my favorite quotes and funny finds – some that are just good and some that are totally fitting to life right now.

goodadvice1 goodadvice2 goodadvice3 goodadvice4 goodadvice5 goodlaugh1 goodlaugh2 goodlaugh3 goodlaugh4 goodlaugh5

===========================================================

lwf2014This post is part of a list-making project called Lists With Friends 2014, an effort to document the year in lists of all types.

3 thoughts on “For a Good Laugh or Good Advice

  1. Pinterest humor for the win!!!

  2. maryjo1997 says:

    Lol, those are some good ones! Especially the favorite winter time activity. That is so me! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

