One Sheet Wonder Round 2

This is my second set of one sheet wonder cards, though I gave this set to my mom. It was supposed to be a Mother’s Day gift, but I won’t be home for Mother’s Day so I just decided to give it to her now.

Mom is always looking for birthday cards, or baby cards, or anniversary cards, etc. so unlike the set I made for myself that were mostly blank, I made more of hers have specific things on them, like birthdays.

I loved how easy it was to whip up 16 cards, but the individual cutting of each piece of paper was a pain in the butt!

Leave a Reply

