Scrapbook Sunday

I’ve been on a bit of a scrapbooking kick lately so instead of flooding my blog with a bunch of scrapbook stuff all at once I thought I’d make a regular Scrapbook Sunday feature.

A couple summers ago my friend Amber started bringing her kids up to the lake to spend a night at the cabin with me. We always end up going during the week when the lake is quiet, and for the past two years apparently also when the weather sucks.

Jenna’s arrival at our school two years ago had a significant impact on the next two years I have spent here. We have been almost inseparable and I don’t know how I’m going to coach volleyball without her.

As soon as school let out in 2009 I went straight to Calgary and spent the first few days of my summer holiday thinking about school by going school supply shopping with these two ladies.

Leave a Reply

