Scrapbook Sunday

When I was still living in Edmonton these two lived with me for a brief period of time and now whenever I go to visit the city I always make sure that these two little munchkins spend some time with me. It’s amazing to think that Sofia is in school, James is already 3 and there is now a third baby in this family!

I don’t remember how long we’ve been doing it but it has become tradition in our family to hold a fondue and appetizer party a few days after Christmas. It’s like a second Christmas, but without food. We usually spend a few days before the party preparing our feast!

This layout was inspired by Lisa Dickinson and it certainly makes me love summer just a little bit more. I wish that Calgary and the gathering of these people wasn’t such a far drive away.

Leave a Reply

