Scrapbook Sunday

I don’t play hockey for a number of reasons, the number one reason being skates hurt my feet and I spent my parents spent a lot of money buying me a quality pair of figure skates and I can’t justify spending that much money on a pair of good hockey skates. Anyway, although I don’t play I have spent a lot of time behind the bench pretending to coach hockey. I went along to “coach” our co-ed team at a tournament.

My roommates Mom turned 60 shortly after my Uncle Rick’s 60’s & 70’s themed wedding so I had a chance to wear my beautiful couch dress for a second time.

Fishing is a popular hobby in northern Saskatchewan and the lakes were abundant in my area over the last three years. Thanks to Tyler I got to spend many hours out on the water, but this layout is about our very first fishing trip together where I managed to catch three fish and Tyler only two.

One thought on “Scrapbook Sunday

  1. Lauren says:

    You are just so awesome at scrapbooking, I can’t even handle it.

Leave a Reply

